The Country Club of Sapphire Valley
Established 1956
2019 Leadership Team

    

 

Ashton R. Harris, CCM

General Manager/COO

828.743.2462 x 203

aharris@ccsapphirevalley.org


Chrissy Sheridan              

Controller

828.743.2462
x 204

acct@ccsapphirevalley.org

Debbie Neer

Member Relations Director

828.743.2462
x 212

member@ccsapphirevalley.org

Grant Higgs

Executive Chef 

828.743.2462 ext 214

ghiggs@ccsapphirevalley.org

Dean Pugel 

Director of Culinary 

828.743.2462 ext. 213

dpugel@ccsapphirevalley.org 

Caleb Blackford

Food & Beverage Director

828.743.2462
x 217

caleb@ccsapphirevalley.org


Sidney Truesdale 

Director of Communications
& Events

828.743.2462
x 232

struesdale@ccsapphirevalley.org

Jason Chick, PGA

Head Golf Professional 

828.743.2463

jchick@ccsapphirevalley.org

Kevin Moir

Director of Tennis & Croquet

828.743.2093 

tennis@ccsapphirevalley.org

Robby Acosta

Director of Grounds

828.743.2462

grns@ccsapphirevalley.org

Brad Conrad

Superintendent

828.743.2462

brad@ccsapphirevalley.org

Bethany Hornsby

Director of Fitness & Wellness 

828.743.8406

bhornsby@ccsapphirevalley.org 

Virginia Flowers 

Director of Fitness Programming 

828.743.8406

vflowers@ccsapphirevalley.org